We are highly recommended by verified reviews


RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD
250-562-5999
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
53.907173 -122.794169
http://www.riversedgeservices.ca/
4.83/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Wayne Richardson: Quick service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Robin Smith: Winter Service and Tire Change
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by mike allan: Bright and cheerful facilities. Friendly greetings as you come through the door. The waiting room is set up so you can see your car getting worked on and nothing happens without your approval.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: customer service and the great work done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by darren lindsay: good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick, courteous,reasonable price
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2017
Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2017
Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2017
Review by Kristina Hyypia: I was greeted as I entered and the staff was very friendly and very informative.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/22/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: good service and high performance knowledge
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am happy with the service they provided
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The building is clean, bright, and inviting. The staff are all friendly. I feel welcome there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Phenomenal service! Great attitudes and prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2017
Review by Ian Andrews: Able to help me out in a last minute pinch.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Mike Taylor: friendly staff, did what they said they would do, job completed on time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional looking, clean welcome room, very knowledgable owner and staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by Nur Hassan: Good price, fast service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2017
Review by Allen: I was just in for a out of province vehicle inspection. Everything was done witin the time frame they quoted me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Robin Smith: Amazing front line service, efficient technical service and an excellent detailed report of the vehicle inspection that was conducted
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Daryl Jarvis: rivers edge went through every thing with me so i knew what to expect when I pick up my vehicle
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-562-5999
near by local auto car shop
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo