We are highly recommended by verified reviews


RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD
250-562-5999
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
53.907173 -122.794169
http://www.riversedgeservices.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: customer service and the great work done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by darren lindsay: good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick, courteous,reasonable price
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2017
Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2017
Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2017
Review by Kristina Hyypia: I was greeted as I entered and the staff was very friendly and very informative.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/22/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: good service and high performance knowledge
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am happy with the service they provided
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The building is clean, bright, and inviting. The staff are all friendly. I feel welcome there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Phenomenal service! Great attitudes and prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2017
Review by Ian Andrews: Able to help me out in a last minute pinch.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Mike Taylor: friendly staff, did what they said they would do, job completed on time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional looking, clean welcome room, very knowledgable owner and staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by Nur Hassan: Good price, fast service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2017
Review by Allen: I was just in for a out of province vehicle inspection. Everything was done witin the time frame they quoted me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Robin Smith: Amazing front line service, efficient technical service and an excellent detailed report of the vehicle inspection that was conducted
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Daryl Jarvis: rivers edge went through every thing with me so i knew what to expect when I pick up my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service
  Bob 04/06/2017
Definitely 5 star rating. Very happy with the work . I would recommend anyone to this shop. Friendly and hard working. Good job you guys.??????
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were very knowledgeable, and kept me updated on the progress of vehicle every step of the way
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-562-5999
near by local auto car shop
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo