We are highly recommended by verified reviews


RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD
250-562-5999
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
53.907173 -122.794169
http://www.riversedgeservices.ca/
4.83/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly efficient service. Not pushy with extra services. Felt confident that my van was serviced properly.
Shop Comment
Thank You. We value our customers safety and the safety of their families. This is why we are dedicated to customer education by giving options of recommended services and keeping in mind what is due now or coming up in the future!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Chester WILLIAMS: The manager dealt with myself directly and was very knowledgeable about the questions I had asked pertaining to my vehicle.
Shop Comment
Chester, you were not only dealing with the manager but the owner himself! He prides himself in customer service and is very knowledgeable and strives to pass that along to our customers!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by mike allan: The confidence that I feel when the keys are handed over that the job has been done correctly the first.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mike! Our qualified technicians strive for perfection in every single job they do from oil services to engine swaps and everything in between!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/18/2016
Review by Dennis Riplinger: great service great people !!
Shop Comment
Thank You Denis!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service, helpful technicians
Shop Comment
Thank You!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2015
Review by Niel: Always good and prompt service. I recommend them to everyone with automotive service needs.
Shop Comment
Thank You Niel! That is the best complement we can receive from a customer is that they will pass our name to their family and friends!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/04/2014
Review by Nicola Arnett: River's Edge provided fantastic service for my car. I will be returning there for all future service visits that I need. I am new to PG and I'm quite happy to have a reliable shop to bring my car to.
  Christine 12/06/2013
Great customer service.
  Rod 06/28/2013
  Scott 03/21/2013
I have dealt with Rivers Edge in the past and this visit was no different. Always a pleasure to deal with the professional and knowledgeable staff.
  Kelly 12/16/2010
  John 12/09/2010
Outstanding! In the quest for buying a vehicle with limited funds and even less knowledge, the pre-purchase inspection done was the deciding factor. The honesty given by your technician (John)resulted in a "non-purchase" of the vehicle. When another vehicle presents itself, I will again bring it to River's Edge for another "pre-purchase" inspection.
  Nicole 10/25/2010
I have allways had very good customer service at Rivers edge services , their front end staff is very personable and they seem to have very compitent technicians. I would highly recomend this shop to anyone.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2017
Review by Greg Primus: I deal with your business through my place of employment and you guys are great to us.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great Quality of prompt and analytical servicing of our vehicles. I trust that the work recommended is the right work to do, and that when done is correctly done at a reasonable price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2016
Review by kim seibel: Quick polite service! Resonable rates! Greeted me by my name!
Shop Comment
We strive to be competitive in this ever growing industry with our rates. As for our customer service we strive to be THE BEST in this industry in order to best serve you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Paul Zajaczkowski: Great honest service!!!! And a job well done!!!
Shop Comment
Thank You Paul!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service, great staff
Shop Comment
Thank You!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Perley Holmes: I was explained in knowledgeable detail the problem with my vehicle. I took my daughter's car there next and again felt confident in the advice and service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Pearly! Your daughters vehicle proved to be a tricky diagnostics with a few issues. Our techs were able to confidently diagnose and repair and keep your daughter safe on the road!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2016
Review by Morleen Gauthier: They are always friendly, quick to serve, do excellent work. Have been going there for years never had a problem they couldn't fix
Shop Comment
Thank You Morleen! We enjoy working on your vehicle! Our technicians are constantly educating themselves year round in order to perform every service and repair that comes into the shop!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-562-5999
near by local auto car shop
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo