Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Greg Johnson from prince george on 10/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Intrepid and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I’d tell them how professional your business is. I’d tell them I put %100 trust in Rivers Edge. "
5 star rating
Big Sisters from prince george on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Sprinter Van and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"We are so thankful for the work that Rivers Edge did for the BBBS agency and are very grateful for the donation of service. Would definitely recommend to others!"
5 star rating
Brani Dunsmore from prince george on 10/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They do great work and I enjoy the communication. I know what’s going on at all times in great detail and they get your vehicle fixed up right quick "
5 star rating
Ian Mcavany from prince george on 10/17/2020 for an auto service of their 1985 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very impressed with quality of work & with the communication I received, I will be back:)"
5 star rating
Jeremy Larsen from prince george on 10/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Aveo5 and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Great job "
5 star rating
Toni Laing from prince george on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Greg and staff are awesome! Thank you for great service!"
5 star rating
Brenda Ferch from prince george on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great people, great service. I will recommend Rivers Edge services to anyone.."
5 star rating
Shaye Hill from prince george on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Extremely good service and quality of work"
5 star rating
Guy Cosh from prince george on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great information given , hope Wednesday goes good with the Leakey transmission line . Older model so it will take a professional thanks"
5 star rating
Toni Laing from prince george on 9/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The Customer service I have received at Rivers Edge is outstanding. Greg, Connor and Khala have provided me with the best Customer service. They are patient with explanation and honest with the work required. I have recommended this company many times over and will continue to do so."

Reviews from Google