Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dylan Graham from prince george on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Lancer and their testimonial is:

"Appreciate"

"Wicked service! Always nervous taking my car to a shop and after seeing the kinds of cars you guys bring in, i felt way more comfortable and i knew my car was in good hands! Thank you guys."
5 star rating
Praxair from prince george on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Very good service :) Too many phone calls, and texts afterwards, but overall great to deal with"
5 star rating
Melanie Hanson from prince george on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Incredible"

"Bruce and his team are absolutely incredible! The fixed my vehicle in record time and even detailed it. My rims never looked so good! Highly recommend this amazing local & community minded Business! Thanks so much!"
5 star rating
Josh Trand from prince george on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"You do good work. And to take their vehicle to you. Thanks again"
5 star rating
Insight Roadway Analysis Lt from prince george on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Always clear any problems quickly"
5 star rating
Susan Oien from prince george on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:
"Very Happy with the service done. "
5 star rating
Hugo Mcleod from prince george on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:
"Great service, and the software package they use is very useful for tracking services completed on my vehicle. Very professional staff."
5 star rating
Insight Roadway Analysis Lt from prince george on 5/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:
"Great people to deal with and always a follow up if needed!"
5 star rating
Jean Lawrance from prince george on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:
"best place to go for great service, being treated well and honest service. "
5 star rating
Carey Macdonald from prince george on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Pontiac G5 and their testimonial is:

"Detailed"

" Very thorough service and follow up"

Reviews from Google