Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 368 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Amber Thompson from prince george on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Pontiac Sunfire and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Such great service :) Good job greg"
5 Star Rating
Serena Steele from prince george on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Timely service"

"Worked really hard to get it done quickly for me and properly. It’s very appreciated. "
5 Star Rating
Carson Mcnamara from prince george on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Awesome staff"

"Awesome staff. Great communication and excellent work. Would recommend this shop hands down. "
5 Star Rating
Insight Roadway Analysis Lt from prince george on 12/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top Notch. Take all my vehicles there for any service or problems."
5 Star Rating
John Nelson from prince george on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very good sevice!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Shortland from prince george on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Trailer and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"They were very good , and had my trailer back and fixed by afternoon"
5 Star Rating
Heidi Belliveau from prince george on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Always rely on them for great service. Major or minor repair always my “shop”"
5 Star Rating
Sheldon/danielle Jacobs from prince george on 12/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Timely service"

"Great service and done in a timely fashion:)"
5 Star Rating
Harry Close from prince george on 11/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Good service and fair with price."
5 Star Rating
Veronica Beltran from prince george on 11/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Micra and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jules E from 07/29/2021:
"Absolutely amazing shop! I love the high level of customer service, thorough inspections, reasonable price quotes and excellent level of overall service! I have had my van in twice for different services and both times they have exceeded my expectations! I have had my van into a couple shops knowing there were front end issues only to be told they couldn’t find anything. I didn’t even mention anything to River’s Edge about my concerns as this visit was for a belt replacement and oil change. Through their inspection they found a number of issues none of the other shops found which is most concerning to me. Yay to Greg S for being an amazing tech! I also truly appreciate the quote given for costs is what I ended up paying!! I have been to other shops where the cost seemed to change astronomically without notice! I highly recommend River’s Edge!!"
1 Star Rating
William Vanderzwan from 09/09/2021:
"The A/C in my truck stopped working and Rivers Edge Services Ltd. was recommended to me as an A/C shop. They determined that it just needed a recharge and a leak test. They completed both tasks and gave me my truck back saying it was good to go and that there were no leaks in the system. I drove the truck across town to run another errand and when I got back in and started driving again white smoke/steam was coming from under my hood. I pulled over to check and they had damaged the recharge valve at the top of the system while recharging it which was allowing the refrigerant to leak out. I brought it back immediately and they did not have the part to fix it that day but the technician put a makeshift cap on the system and recharged it again. This lasted about halfway home before my A/C slowly stopped working again as the system bled through the makeshift cap( I live 3 hours away from Prince George). I called and re-booked to get the part replaced and system recharged again, on my next days off one month later. For the second time I made the trip to Prince George to get my A/C fixed. They replaced the part, recharged the system, said it was good to go and blowing cold air. It only lasted until Purden this time on my way home. They charged $365.66 for my first visit and $217.20 for the second visit meaning I am out $582.86, plus two needless trips to Prince George and my A/C still does not work. I will never recommend this shop to anyone and will never use their services again."
2 Star Rating
Derek Sullivan from 07/31/2021:
"Had to just replace brake pads while i was out of town. Returned to pick vehicle up to see they had not even performed the standard job. Wanted to charge me for the mechanic looking at the vehicle. The other salesman told the guy I was dealing with to not charge me. OK tire quoted me job for almost $100 less than this shop. I will not return."
5 Star Rating
Aurora Medical from 07/14/2021:
"Such an amazing experience! I would definitely recommend to others and use them again. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and right on budget. I love how they send updates as your vehicle is being inspected and explain everything!!!! Great service River's Edge Auto Team!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Mitchell Norman from 07/20/2021:
"Simply wonderful. I greatly appreciate the emailed inspection report and cost estimate for recommended services on the invoice. Will be returning for anything i cant do myself"