Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Amber Thompson from prince george on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Pontiac Sunfire and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Such great service :) Good job greg"
5 star rating
Serena Steele from prince george on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Timely service"

"Worked really hard to get it done quickly for me and properly. It’s very appreciated. "
5 star rating
Carson Mcnamara from prince george on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Awesome staff"

"Awesome staff. Great communication and excellent work. Would recommend this shop hands down. "
5 star rating
Insight Roadway Analysis Lt from prince george on 12/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top Notch. Take all my vehicles there for any service or problems."
5 star rating
John Nelson from prince george on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very good sevice!"
5 star rating
Mike Shortland from prince george on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Trailer and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"They were very good , and had my trailer back and fixed by afternoon"
5 star rating
Heidi Belliveau from prince george on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Always rely on them for great service. Major or minor repair always my “shop”"
5 star rating
Sheldon/danielle Jacobs from prince george on 12/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Timely service"

"Great service and done in a timely fashion:)"
5 star rating
Harry Close from prince george on 11/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Good service and fair with price."
5 star rating
Veronica Beltran from prince george on 11/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Micra and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great!"

Reviews from Google