Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 368 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gary Farber from prince george on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW Z4 sDrive30i and their testimonial is:
"A little more attention should be given when making quotes. For example quoted 8 spark plugs on a 6 cylinder engine. Also quoted 17 inch tires for 18 inch wheels and 225’s all around when the rears should be 255’s. Other than that I found the service was excellent and would thank the guys for their patience with an old guy like me."
5 Star Rating
Hurricane High Pressure from prince george on 5/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Sierra 3500HD and their testimonial is:
"Very good "
5 Star Rating
Don Gabruy from prince george on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service"

"Good friendly service "
5 Star Rating
Warren Brown from prince george on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and excellent updates and customer service. "
5 Star Rating
Gary Farber from prince george on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW Z4 and their testimonial is:
"As a first time customer it went quite well. I will come back again"
5 Star Rating
Maurine Bustin from prince george on 4/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:
" I am very pleased with your service. It was done in a very timely manner. Your staff is very courteous and pleasant. Thank youm"
5 Star Rating
Nicole Lindstrom from prince george on 4/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:
"Service was great, will recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Jo Finnie from prince george on 4/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:
"Bruce and his team have always provided excellent service. If I have questions or concerns, they are on right away. They even picked up from my driveway and returned my car back. When I ask them to look at my Jeep or Hybrid, they have always been able to solve the issues. Their knowledge of new technology is proven every time!"
5 Star Rating
Brian Ray from prince george on 4/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great workmanship, easy to deal with."
5 Star Rating
Lisa/Doug Engstrom from prince george on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate the friendly atmosphere and professional service. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jules E from 07/29/2021:
"Absolutely amazing shop! I love the high level of customer service, thorough inspections, reasonable price quotes and excellent level of overall service! I have had my van in twice for different services and both times they have exceeded my expectations! I have had my van into a couple shops knowing there were front end issues only to be told they couldn’t find anything. I didn’t even mention anything to River’s Edge about my concerns as this visit was for a belt replacement and oil change. Through their inspection they found a number of issues none of the other shops found which is most concerning to me. Yay to Greg S for being an amazing tech! I also truly appreciate the quote given for costs is what I ended up paying!! I have been to other shops where the cost seemed to change astronomically without notice! I highly recommend River’s Edge!!"
1 Star Rating
William Vanderzwan from 09/09/2021:
"The A/C in my truck stopped working and Rivers Edge Services Ltd. was recommended to me as an A/C shop. They determined that it just needed a recharge and a leak test. They completed both tasks and gave me my truck back saying it was good to go and that there were no leaks in the system. I drove the truck across town to run another errand and when I got back in and started driving again white smoke/steam was coming from under my hood. I pulled over to check and they had damaged the recharge valve at the top of the system while recharging it which was allowing the refrigerant to leak out. I brought it back immediately and they did not have the part to fix it that day but the technician put a makeshift cap on the system and recharged it again. This lasted about halfway home before my A/C slowly stopped working again as the system bled through the makeshift cap( I live 3 hours away from Prince George). I called and re-booked to get the part replaced and system recharged again, on my next days off one month later. For the second time I made the trip to Prince George to get my A/C fixed. They replaced the part, recharged the system, said it was good to go and blowing cold air. It only lasted until Purden this time on my way home. They charged $365.66 for my first visit and $217.20 for the second visit meaning I am out $582.86, plus two needless trips to Prince George and my A/C still does not work. I will never recommend this shop to anyone and will never use their services again."
2 Star Rating
Derek Sullivan from 07/31/2021:
"Had to just replace brake pads while i was out of town. Returned to pick vehicle up to see they had not even performed the standard job. Wanted to charge me for the mechanic looking at the vehicle. The other salesman told the guy I was dealing with to not charge me. OK tire quoted me job for almost $100 less than this shop. I will not return."
5 Star Rating
Aurora Medical from 07/14/2021:
"Such an amazing experience! I would definitely recommend to others and use them again. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and right on budget. I love how they send updates as your vehicle is being inspected and explain everything!!!! Great service River's Edge Auto Team!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Mitchell Norman from 07/20/2021:
"Simply wonderful. I greatly appreciate the emailed inspection report and cost estimate for recommended services on the invoice. Will be returning for anything i cant do myself"