Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gary Farber from prince george on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW Z4 sDrive30i and their testimonial is:
"A little more attention should be given when making quotes. For example quoted 8 spark plugs on a 6 cylinder engine. Also quoted 17 inch tires for 18 inch wheels and 225’s all around when the rears should be 255’s. Other than that I found the service was excellent and would thank the guys for their patience with an old guy like me."
5 star rating
Hurricane High Pressure from prince george on 5/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Sierra 3500HD and their testimonial is:
"Very good "
5 star rating
Don Gabruy from prince george on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service"

"Good friendly service "
5 star rating
Warren Brown from prince george on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and excellent updates and customer service. "
5 star rating
Gary Farber from prince george on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW Z4 and their testimonial is:
"As a first time customer it went quite well. I will come back again"
5 star rating
Maurine Bustin from prince george on 4/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:
" I am very pleased with your service. It was done in a very timely manner. Your staff is very courteous and pleasant. Thank youm"
5 star rating
Nicole Lindstrom from prince george on 4/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:
"Service was great, will recommend!"
5 star rating
Jo Finnie from prince george on 4/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:
"Bruce and his team have always provided excellent service. If I have questions or concerns, they are on right away. They even picked up from my driveway and returned my car back. When I ask them to look at my Jeep or Hybrid, they have always been able to solve the issues. Their knowledge of new technology is proven every time!"
5 star rating
Brian Ray from prince george on 4/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great workmanship, easy to deal with."
5 star rating
Lisa/Doug Engstrom from prince george on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate the friendly atmosphere and professional service. "

Reviews from Google