Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Go see Pat! Get the job done"
5 star rating
Lillian Beler from prince george on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, fun and very welcoming."
5 star rating
William from on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"yes they they do good work"
5 star rating
Todd French from prince george on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 and their testimonial is:

"First rate"

"Rivers Edge is a first rate business. Recommend to all of my friends and family. Not cheap, BUT they always get the job done correctly which saves money in the long term."
5 star rating
Sean from on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and excellent service"
5 star rating
Chris Knight from prince george on 8/18/2019 for an auto service of their 1933 FORD Coupe and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Only shop that I will allow to work on my car"
5 star rating
Fabiano Camargo from on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Very impressed with the fast diagnostic, accuracy and online updates. I usually service my vehicles directly with the car dealers, but the quality of work provided by River Edge starting when you book an appointment online, the detailed diagnostics, the service provided and the most important to me the online updates, proved that these guys are light years ahead of the car dealers services in town. I highly recommended these folks if you are looking for fast and precise diagnostic and great repairs in your vehicle. Keep up doing the great work!"
5 star rating
Meagan Selzler from prince george on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Audi A4 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work and service. Always easy to talk to."
5 star rating
Rob Bernat from prince geogre on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their 1969 Oldsmobile Cutless and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing job at rivers edge on our car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They do what they say they are going to do in a timely manner and stand behind their work"

Reviews from Google