Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom Byers from prince george on 9/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome treated very well everytime"
5 star rating
Hugo Mcleod from prince george on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"Great work on my truck guys."
5 star rating
Greg Johnson from prince george on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Intrepid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service! Very professional! "
5 star rating
Meagan Selzler from prince george on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome service"

"Always awesome! Greg was able to get me in with very short notice. I always appreciate the service!"
5 star rating
Greg Johnson from prince george on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Intrepid and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional "
5 star rating
Shane Smith from prince george on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service"
5 star rating
John Nelson from prince george on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Very good service "
5 star rating
Brenda Ferch from prince george on 9/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Hey, Thank you for the great service even though we couldn't get all issues figured out this time. Your guys are very friendly and helpful and good for a laugh. Let me know what you find out about the fuel sensors and I will bring my car back in. Thanks eh!! Brenda Ferch "
5 star rating
Don Thorne from prince george on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1969 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very honest and thourgh"
5 star rating
Kalin Johnson from prince george on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, and friendly professional staff."

Reviews from Google