Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Heather Mclease from prince george on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"We were happy with our service. The best part was it cost less than what we thought. Thanks for the air conditioning back. Appreciate it."
5 star rating
Sean Mccarron from prince george on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I appreciated that they could fit me in on short notice since I was on a road trip. They sent emails and pictures all morning to keep me up to date on the work being done on my truck. I was given some seemingly honest feedback and quotes, and would recommend this shop to others."
5 star rating
Jap Parmar from prince george on 8/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Amazing service"

"Where to even begin. I’m from Vancouver and I’ve had a few mechanics take a look at my car and they either couldn’t figure out what the problem was or they were charging me over $1,000 for the “unknown problem”. I drove down to PG to visit my family and my brother told me about this place. They are super friendly, knowledgeable, and super cheap. They took my car in right away and had the issue solved in a matter of few hours. Now my car is literally running like its brand new. I am super impressed and I would definitely recommend this to anyone! Thank you Connor & Chase! Keep up the amazing work. - Jap"
5 star rating
David Hillier from prince george on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Dump Trailer and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"These guys are top notch!"
5 star rating
Jean Lawrance from prince george on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"As always the best service and people you could ever want to deal with. They always go special extra mile"
5 star rating
Nicole Lindstrom from prince george on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Call this business, they make you feel like you know what’s being repaired step by step!"
5 star rating
Carolynne Burkholder from prince george on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Will be back!"
5 star rating
Dean Mcdonald from prince george on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Courteous and professional!"
5 star rating
Glenda Thompson from prince george on 7/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very responsive"

"Very responsive and quick."
5 star rating
Jean Lawrance from prince george on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"this is the only place to take your vehicle is you want good, honest and dependable people to do the work. Always really great. "

Reviews from Google