Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Wendy Drew from prince george on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-3 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great service"
5 star rating
Helge Ruchelski from prince george on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Shelby GT500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Mohau Kolisang from prince george on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service "
5 star rating
Trent Bilodeau from prince george on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Well done Bruce, Pat and team! Very professional service with added new communication technology! Very impressed!!"
5 star rating
Melanie Hanson from prince george on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, and a shiny clean vehicle afterwards. "
5 star rating
Canfor Forest Products from prince george on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their 0 trailer and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Very fast, good communication. "
5 star rating
Sealand Construction And Maint from prince george on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Motorhome and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"GOOD MOST HELPFUL VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND ANSWEING MY QUESTIONS PLEASE DON'T CHANGE AND I WILL KEEP COMING WITH MY COMPANY VEHICLES MOST THANKFULL FOR YOUR SERVICE DENNIS"
5 star rating
Wayne Mathers from prince george on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"Good service "
5 star rating
Rylan Watson from prince george on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The experience was great! The staff was friendly, the process from quotes to diagnosis to servicing was easy and manageable. The mechanics took me into the shop and showed me exactly what the problem was and how they would fix it, which I appreciated because i believe it provided an inclusive perspective for me, rather than simply being told what the problem was and billed. Overall, from beginning to end, I felt the service was trustworthy, honest, and very professionally done! I would definitely recommend this for anyone needing car servicing "
5 star rating
Elizabeth Hopper from prince george on 5/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"helpful and friendly"

Reviews from Google