Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gascon Distrubution Ltd from prince george on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Lincoln MKS and their testimonial is:

"Best"

"The best in town bar none"
5 star rating
Brenda Ferch from prince george on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and nice customer service"
5 star rating
Hermann Wuest from prince george on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:
"Impressive service Nice to have my truck washed Hermann "
5 star rating
Kevin Carter from prince george on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:
"Great Experience as always! Good work and Good People!"
5 star rating
Nathan Chasse from prince george on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD and their testimonial is:
"I would say the service at rivers edge is very professional and efficient. Mine first time going there and I was very impressed. I will most definitely be back again in the future. Thanks "
5 star rating
Helge Ruchelski from prince george on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great people!"
5 star rating
Maurine Bustin from prince george on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very courteous and their main concern was finding the problem with my vehicle and the best way to solve it."
5 star rating
Linda Sowles from prince george on 4/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:
"Quality"
5 star rating
Cliff Hammond from prince george on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome job. Saved me a lot of money. Super nice guys. Job well done. "
5 star rating
Marius St. Pierre from prince george on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:
"Do you still have my used parts I forgot to ask to keep them"

Reviews from Google