Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jerry gascon from prince george on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 International 4700 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service"
5 star rating
Hbell from on 1/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Awesome shop. Always doing their best to service the customers needs in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Kristin Broomfield from on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would tell them how professional and efficient Rivers Edge is."
5 star rating
Darcy Skutelnik from prince george on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great fast service. Been dealing with Pat for years and found out he moved there. Thanks for replacing my daughters transmission quickly and for a decent price!"
5 star rating
Tanya from on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"A little pricy but you get what you pay for. Great service and great communication."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Fast efficient service at reasonable price"
5 star rating
R Blackburn from pg on 11/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very polite and professional. Efficient in intake, diagnosis, approval, and repair. No unnecessary parts or work. Full explanation of all work done. Excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Wade from on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 DODGE RAM 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Rivers Edge is thorough. Their diagnostics to find the problem of the vehicle is efficient and worry free. BMW’s are not the easiest vehicles to problem solve and they were able to resolve our issues and work around our schedule. We will keep coming back."
5 star rating
Karrie Semturis from on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service and high quality repairs"

Reviews from Google