Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Byron Roberts from on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Totally Awesome"
5 star rating
Rod Tidsbury from prince george on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Cadillac XT5 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"very professional, high quality and high tech service; far exceeded expectations!!"
5 star rating
Dean McDonald from on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Helpful, courteous and prompt!"
5 star rating
Ramiro Santos from on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Land Rover LR2 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch"
5 star rating
Ray from prince george on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The service is top notch and very professional. I would recommend Rivers Edge to everyone looking for a reliable shop for their vehicle"
5 star rating
Greg from prince george on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional service right from the moment you walk through the door. Family owned business. Excellent!!!"
5 star rating
Brian Ray from prince george on 10/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. I was kept informed with all that was done. Solid value for my money."
5 star rating
Jarmila from on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"I would tell them that you provided an excellent service and took me in on emergency basis."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and professional. You don't feel scammed. Very clean and awesome customer service from the front desk people as well as the techs."
5 star rating
Roxanne Close from on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Sunfire and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"The service is awesome from the front desk to the repairs done in the shop. I always get my car back quickly repaired for a great price. The thing that stands out the most is the electronic updates via text message informing you of every step of the service. Its the only shop I take my car to!"

Reviews from Google