Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judy Neiser from on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus 350rx and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I would say Rivers Edge has above and beyond customer service and that they truly care about their customer’s satisfaction. They are thorough and accommodating."
5 star rating
Ken from on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 CHEVROLET AVEO LS and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"That it was good"
5 star rating
Judy Neiser from on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus 350rx and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"Very accommodating and great service. A completely stress free and satisfying experience. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Peter Mueller from prince george on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The last service I had was prompt and very good. made it to Vancouver Island on short notice"
5 star rating
Karl from on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes!"
5 star rating
Alfred Johnson from prince george on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The shop is very helpful and awesome, I especially like the text updates and pictures they send me about the car. Good job guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great service and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Greg Johnson from prince george on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Intrepid and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"This business is a trustworthy professional service shop with fair pricing. I completely trust Rivers Edge for any mechanical work. 👍"
5 star rating
Justin from on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 CHEV 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best place to take you vechile. Great work great service"
5 star rating
Corvina from on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I appreciate their thoroughness, detailed information and friendly service"

Reviews from Google