Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Wendy Drew from prince george on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-3 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Service is professional and organized. I have a Mazda and not many shops in PG can work on them. But Rivers Edge handled it with no apparent problems. I recommend this place."
5 star rating
KELLY ROMMEL from on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their 1987 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"That I have been very satisfied and have recommended your shop to many people"
5 star rating
Dean Aussem from prince george on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-450 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service and professional work."
5 star rating
Peter Le Ves Conte from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 CHRYSLER INTREPID and their testimonial is:

"Definitely"

"Definitely"
5 star rating
Louie gobbi from prince george on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional shop."
5 star rating
Scott Hickling from calgary on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Honest, Open and thorough. Thank you !"
5 star rating
Lori from on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend rivers edge for car repairs."
5 star rating
Scott Smith from prince george on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Customer service was awesome, especially the text updates with photos"
5 star rating
Robbie Edwards from on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly suggest"

"I would highly suggest using them!"
5 star rating
John Pugh from prince george on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service on all my vehicles from my Diesel truck to Custom tunes for my Car"

Reviews from Google