Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Heidi from on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They’re the best! I’ve been taking my vehicles here for 12 years and always been happy with the work and service they provide."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They took care of the issue and was nice they washed the vehicles when completed their job"
5 star rating
Theresa from on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Very efficient, Transparency of what is going on with your vehicle, takes time to answer questions. Overall a very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Helge Ruchelski from prince george on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very professional!"
5 star rating
Joe Trebinskie from quesnel on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Everyone is helpful and upfront and you can tell it's not like Canadian tire...seems like I found a new home for my car"
5 star rating
Landon Moleschi from prince george on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service and communication, knew exact state my vehichle was in due to the email updates."
3 star rating
Susan from on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very friendly and courteous staff"
5 star rating
Shauna from on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Exceptional service and transparency of information. The electronic report was appreciated and dissolved any uncertainty. With the pictures of the vehicle's parts, I knew in detail what was checked and what it looked like; with potential issues there was a little video about that part explaining what it did and what could happen in time if it wasn't fixed; and I was informed on every step. Rivers Edges' processes are really great! Keep it up."
5 star rating
Steve Boulianne from prince george on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very professional, courteous and came through as promised, kept us up-to-date as service progressed and there were no surprises. Very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Carmel Bennett from prince george on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very friendly and helpful customer service. I appreciated the picture/video updates."

Reviews from Google