Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chris Charters from on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Top Notch service and quality work. Extremely satisfied"
5 star rating
Gordon Flewelling from prince george on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 RAM 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I wil be coming back. Very happy with prompt service and friendliness of staff."
5 star rating
Miles bazowsky from prince george on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and communication"
5 star rating
Scott Hickling from on 2/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Every member I met and dealt with were not only sincere but very thorough in helping me with my old Chev! I commented earlier that this was probably the best all round service I have received. The bar is set high!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"A knowledgeable, no-nonsense team."
5 star rating
allan cook from prince george on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Cavalier and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"professional, and work done in a very timely manner"
5 star rating
Natasha from on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Awesome customer service. Very friendly and the notifications help alot! I had leaks inspected and they found them and told me how to take care of it on my trip to kamloops until I could get it fixed since they were booked for appointments. I would definatly go there again. 😊"
5 star rating
Donald from on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Did great work on my van, I got in quickly today and work was done on same day, only took a few hours. I am very happy I didn’t have to wait long."
5 star rating
Stuart from nelson on 1/20/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Probably the most professional shop I've dealt with in PG!"
5 star rating
Shauna from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The service experience was outstanding"

Reviews from Google