Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dennis Riplinger from prince george on 11/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Great staff"

"Always great people and service :) highly recommend Rivers Edge !"
3 star rating
Bryan Seymour from prince george on 11/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"For just getting a tensions belt changed it was decent service."
5 star rating
Doug Spenst from prince george on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome service"

"Had to have the Manifolds replaced, they are honest and wouldn’t do more than is necessary. Now my truck runs great and now shifts better into the next gear without hesitation. Thanks "
5 star rating
Scott Smith from prince george on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Very happy with Rivers Edge. They were able to get my truck in right away and fixed my issue the same day. The staff was great to deal with and were friendly and knowledgeable. They saved me from a huge headache and I am grateful."
5 star rating
Connor Tuftin from prince george on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"great service"
5 star rating
Calvin Stewart from prince george on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 RAM 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are the most professional shop I have been too for work on my diesel truck"
5 star rating
Lori Barlow from prince george on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! Received quote and appointment promptly.(STILL waiting to hear back from other service provider I contacted about this work) In and out quickly. Haven't had to use the feature (block heater) yet but I'm sure it will work!"
5 star rating
Brenda Ferch from prince george on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Great job Always enjoy coming in as you are all friendly"
5 star rating
Elmer Gunderson from prince george on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and professional"

"I take both my vehicle's to Rivers Edge now because of their attention to detail and explaining the issues. The front line staff are very friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Sarah Sims from prince george on 10/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Awesome service"

"Great work and awesome service! I won't take my car anywhere else!"

Reviews from Google