Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 368 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Doug from prince george on 12/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Went in at 430 on a Friday before the holiday weekend and these folks took care of us when they close at 500. Awesome service."
5 Star Rating
Kelly Rommel from on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their 1987 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great work and quality service"
5 Star Rating
Greg Johnson from prince george on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Intrepid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I do tell them I trust this business and totally happy with the excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I trusted them and was quite happy."
5 Star Rating
Drew & Amber Fleet from prince george on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do an excellent job and are always helpfull and friendly."
5 Star Rating
Rhett Cole from prince george on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They've always repaired what was needed and the price has always been as quoted. No unnecessary work done, way more satisfying than the local dealer!!"
5 Star Rating
Jo Finnie from prince george on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The service is fantastic. They explain everything in detail, even when I ask the simple questions. The guys in the shop are always friendly and informative."
5 Star Rating
Chris Knight from prince george on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 1933 FORD Coupe and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I'd tell them that I bring my 6 digit pride and joy of a car to Bruce for any an every job and he and his shop treat it like I would and am notified on every step of the work done, including photos if necessary"
5 Star Rating
C martinez from prince george on 10/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Excellent workand friendly"
5 Star Rating
Bruce from prince george on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their 1979 PLYMOUTH VOLARE and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have never had so much information available to me to see exactly what was completed and what was needed. This along with the great people makes Rivers Edge my choice."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jules E from 07/29/2021:
"Absolutely amazing shop! I love the high level of customer service, thorough inspections, reasonable price quotes and excellent level of overall service! I have had my van in twice for different services and both times they have exceeded my expectations! I have had my van into a couple shops knowing there were front end issues only to be told they couldn’t find anything. I didn’t even mention anything to River’s Edge about my concerns as this visit was for a belt replacement and oil change. Through their inspection they found a number of issues none of the other shops found which is most concerning to me. Yay to Greg S for being an amazing tech! I also truly appreciate the quote given for costs is what I ended up paying!! I have been to other shops where the cost seemed to change astronomically without notice! I highly recommend River’s Edge!!"
1 Star Rating
William Vanderzwan from 09/09/2021:
"The A/C in my truck stopped working and Rivers Edge Services Ltd. was recommended to me as an A/C shop. They determined that it just needed a recharge and a leak test. They completed both tasks and gave me my truck back saying it was good to go and that there were no leaks in the system. I drove the truck across town to run another errand and when I got back in and started driving again white smoke/steam was coming from under my hood. I pulled over to check and they had damaged the recharge valve at the top of the system while recharging it which was allowing the refrigerant to leak out. I brought it back immediately and they did not have the part to fix it that day but the technician put a makeshift cap on the system and recharged it again. This lasted about halfway home before my A/C slowly stopped working again as the system bled through the makeshift cap( I live 3 hours away from Prince George). I called and re-booked to get the part replaced and system recharged again, on my next days off one month later. For the second time I made the trip to Prince George to get my A/C fixed. They replaced the part, recharged the system, said it was good to go and blowing cold air. It only lasted until Purden this time on my way home. They charged $365.66 for my first visit and $217.20 for the second visit meaning I am out $582.86, plus two needless trips to Prince George and my A/C still does not work. I will never recommend this shop to anyone and will never use their services again."
2 Star Rating
Derek Sullivan from 07/31/2021:
"Had to just replace brake pads while i was out of town. Returned to pick vehicle up to see they had not even performed the standard job. Wanted to charge me for the mechanic looking at the vehicle. The other salesman told the guy I was dealing with to not charge me. OK tire quoted me job for almost $100 less than this shop. I will not return."
5 Star Rating
Aurora Medical from 07/14/2021:
"Such an amazing experience! I would definitely recommend to others and use them again. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and right on budget. I love how they send updates as your vehicle is being inspected and explain everything!!!! Great service River's Edge Auto Team!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Mitchell Norman from 07/20/2021:
"Simply wonderful. I greatly appreciate the emailed inspection report and cost estimate for recommended services on the invoice. Will be returning for anything i cant do myself"