Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Doug from prince george on 12/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Went in at 430 on a Friday before the holiday weekend and these folks took care of us when they close at 500. Awesome service."
5 star rating
Kelly Rommel from on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their 1987 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great work and quality service"
5 star rating
Greg Johnson from prince george on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Intrepid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I do tell them I trust this business and totally happy with the excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I trusted them and was quite happy."
5 star rating
Drew & Amber Fleet from prince george on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do an excellent job and are always helpfull and friendly."
5 star rating
Rhett Cole from prince george on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They've always repaired what was needed and the price has always been as quoted. No unnecessary work done, way more satisfying than the local dealer!!"
5 star rating
Jo Finnie from prince george on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The service is fantastic. They explain everything in detail, even when I ask the simple questions. The guys in the shop are always friendly and informative."
5 star rating
Chris Knight from prince george on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 1933 FORD Coupe and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I'd tell them that I bring my 6 digit pride and joy of a car to Bruce for any an every job and he and his shop treat it like I would and am notified on every step of the work done, including photos if necessary"
5 star rating
C martinez from prince george on 10/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Excellent workand friendly"
5 star rating
Bruce from prince george on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their 1979 PLYMOUTH VOLARE and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have never had so much information available to me to see exactly what was completed and what was needed. This along with the great people makes Rivers Edge my choice."

Reviews from Google