Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 368 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
mike allan from prince george on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I am very impressed with their commitment to service and professionalism. I recommend them continuously and the people that go there always come back and say how amazed they were with the service!! 5 star service!"
5 Star Rating
Jo Finnie from prince george on 8/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The mechanics are informative and always friendly. They take the time to explain what is happening in a very clear manner"
5 Star Rating
Olive Godwin from prince george on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Exceptional! Can't believe I haven't heard about Rivers Edge until now. Very professional, efficient, and customer focused. The summary of the findings, with pictures, that was emailed to me so I could make informed decisions about how to proceed was amazing."
5 Star Rating
Kurt Dodd from on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and pre-buy vehicle inspection service."
5 Star Rating
Cameron Roland from prince george on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They do an excellent job for customer service and understand what you want. Their quality of work is excellent and thorough"
5 Star Rating
Brad Littler from prince george on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The service that was provided was beyond what was expected. I was especially impressed by the follow up call after the service work that was performed and the mechanic taking another look at the vehicle when I had a concern."
5 Star Rating
Brian Ray from prince george on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service & knowledgeable team"
5 Star Rating
Lisa Leblanc from prince george on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend "

"Recommended"
5 Star Rating
Charles w from on 5/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommended"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jules E from 07/29/2021:
"Absolutely amazing shop! I love the high level of customer service, thorough inspections, reasonable price quotes and excellent level of overall service! I have had my van in twice for different services and both times they have exceeded my expectations! I have had my van into a couple shops knowing there were front end issues only to be told they couldn’t find anything. I didn’t even mention anything to River’s Edge about my concerns as this visit was for a belt replacement and oil change. Through their inspection they found a number of issues none of the other shops found which is most concerning to me. Yay to Greg S for being an amazing tech! I also truly appreciate the quote given for costs is what I ended up paying!! I have been to other shops where the cost seemed to change astronomically without notice! I highly recommend River’s Edge!!"
1 Star Rating
William Vanderzwan from 09/09/2021:
"The A/C in my truck stopped working and Rivers Edge Services Ltd. was recommended to me as an A/C shop. They determined that it just needed a recharge and a leak test. They completed both tasks and gave me my truck back saying it was good to go and that there were no leaks in the system. I drove the truck across town to run another errand and when I got back in and started driving again white smoke/steam was coming from under my hood. I pulled over to check and they had damaged the recharge valve at the top of the system while recharging it which was allowing the refrigerant to leak out. I brought it back immediately and they did not have the part to fix it that day but the technician put a makeshift cap on the system and recharged it again. This lasted about halfway home before my A/C slowly stopped working again as the system bled through the makeshift cap( I live 3 hours away from Prince George). I called and re-booked to get the part replaced and system recharged again, on my next days off one month later. For the second time I made the trip to Prince George to get my A/C fixed. They replaced the part, recharged the system, said it was good to go and blowing cold air. It only lasted until Purden this time on my way home. They charged $365.66 for my first visit and $217.20 for the second visit meaning I am out $582.86, plus two needless trips to Prince George and my A/C still does not work. I will never recommend this shop to anyone and will never use their services again."
2 Star Rating
Derek Sullivan from 07/31/2021:
"Had to just replace brake pads while i was out of town. Returned to pick vehicle up to see they had not even performed the standard job. Wanted to charge me for the mechanic looking at the vehicle. The other salesman told the guy I was dealing with to not charge me. OK tire quoted me job for almost $100 less than this shop. I will not return."
5 Star Rating
Aurora Medical from 07/14/2021:
"Such an amazing experience! I would definitely recommend to others and use them again. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and right on budget. I love how they send updates as your vehicle is being inspected and explain everything!!!! Great service River's Edge Auto Team!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Mitchell Norman from 07/20/2021:
"Simply wonderful. I greatly appreciate the emailed inspection report and cost estimate for recommended services on the invoice. Will be returning for anything i cant do myself"