Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
mike allan from prince george on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I am very impressed with their commitment to service and professionalism. I recommend them continuously and the people that go there always come back and say how amazed they were with the service!! 5 star service!"
5 star rating
Jo Finnie from prince george on 9/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The mechanics are informative and always friendly. They take the time to explain what is happening in a very clear manner"
5 star rating
Olive Godwin from prince george on 8/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Exceptional! Can't believe I haven't heard about Rivers Edge until now. Very professional, efficient, and customer focused. The summary of the findings, with pictures, that was emailed to me so I could make informed decisions about how to proceed was amazing."
5 star rating
Kurt Dodd from on 8/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and pre-buy vehicle inspection service."
5 star rating
Cameron Roland from prince george on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They do an excellent job for customer service and understand what you want. Their quality of work is excellent and thorough"
5 star rating
Brad Littler from prince george on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The service that was provided was beyond what was expected. I was especially impressed by the follow up call after the service work that was performed and the mechanic taking another look at the vehicle when I had a concern."
5 star rating
Brian Ray from prince george on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service & knowledgeable team"
5 star rating
Lisa Leblanc from prince george on 6/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend "

"Recommended"
5 star rating
Charles w from on 6/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommended"

Reviews from Google