Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nick Posnikoff from prince george on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Good communication "

"Good communication during the diagnosis and while completing the repair. The work was completed quickly and within the tight timeline I had given them. "
5 star rating
Linda Schmidt from prince george on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW Z4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"excellent service. Courteous staff, very efficient and conscientious about keeping me informed of all the progress and steps they were taking. Respectful of my decisions regarding having work done later. And you washed my car!! Thanks"
5 star rating
Tim Quickfall from prince george on 8/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Intrepid and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"Very professional, I am very satisfied with the service I recieved. I will return when my car is in need of repair."
5 star rating
Insight Roadway Analysis Lt from prince george on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Quick response"

"Quick response, I can always depend on them to get the job done right. Good follow up."
5 star rating
Brian Roberts from prince george on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome fellas ....wow seviced my driveline......like new again....highly recommend....cordial, and fast.....we will see you fellas in the future for sure Sincerly Brian Roberts's 1998 k1500"
5 star rating
Carrie Mohr from prince george on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Five star treatment from staff. The service was excellent and we got our vehicle repaired in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Rivers Edge to my family and friends. "
5 star rating
Travis Hall from prince george on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and very accommodating "
5 star rating
Perry Rosche from prince george on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service very professional..knowledgeable staff clean environment..very nice facility would definitely recommend to others nice central locationšŸ˜"
5 star rating
Greg Wilkins from prince george on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Service on my truck was done promptly and effectively "
5 star rating
Elvira Benson from prince george on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Detailed"

"Appreciate the photo and feedback from the company with same day services, everything was sent to me by email and also explained in person before i left the shop. Thank you."

Reviews from Google