Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 368 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tj Halliday from prince george on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"The shop is operated by automotive enthusiasts. These guys know how important a car is to someone. Especially when that car is their hobby!"
5 Star Rating
Signtek from prince george on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-550 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Thorough job. Cool to see pics of inspected items and work done. Bruce and his team were really prompt and friendly. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Lorna Keeler from prince george on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 GMC Sierra C/K 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Pleased"

"I am pleased with the service"
5 Star Rating
Hugo Mcleod from prince george on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very thorough... probably saved me $1500 on the purchase of a used vehicle from the lot. Excellent pdf evidence of work that the dealers ‘100 point inspection’ missed! Many thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Insight Roadway Analysis Lt from prince george on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Great job as usual"
5 Star Rating
Kieran Broderick from prince george on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Raven Forest River and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service at reasonable prices"
5 Star Rating
Brian Pritchard from prince george on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"They listened well and were able to satisfy my fairly demanding nature. They even charged me less than expected. All around great job. "
5 Star Rating
Sealand Construction And Maint from prince george on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Workhorse W22 and their testimonial is:

"Good communication"

"Very good good communication "
5 Star Rating
Charlet Johnson from prince george on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Good service and friendly staff"
5 Star Rating
Kieran Broderick from prince george on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Raven Forest River and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and reasonable prices! One of the only places in PG with a hoist big enough for large motorhomes. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jules E from 07/29/2021:
"Absolutely amazing shop! I love the high level of customer service, thorough inspections, reasonable price quotes and excellent level of overall service! I have had my van in twice for different services and both times they have exceeded my expectations! I have had my van into a couple shops knowing there were front end issues only to be told they couldn’t find anything. I didn’t even mention anything to River’s Edge about my concerns as this visit was for a belt replacement and oil change. Through their inspection they found a number of issues none of the other shops found which is most concerning to me. Yay to Greg S for being an amazing tech! I also truly appreciate the quote given for costs is what I ended up paying!! I have been to other shops where the cost seemed to change astronomically without notice! I highly recommend River’s Edge!!"
1 Star Rating
William Vanderzwan from 09/09/2021:
"The A/C in my truck stopped working and Rivers Edge Services Ltd. was recommended to me as an A/C shop. They determined that it just needed a recharge and a leak test. They completed both tasks and gave me my truck back saying it was good to go and that there were no leaks in the system. I drove the truck across town to run another errand and when I got back in and started driving again white smoke/steam was coming from under my hood. I pulled over to check and they had damaged the recharge valve at the top of the system while recharging it which was allowing the refrigerant to leak out. I brought it back immediately and they did not have the part to fix it that day but the technician put a makeshift cap on the system and recharged it again. This lasted about halfway home before my A/C slowly stopped working again as the system bled through the makeshift cap( I live 3 hours away from Prince George). I called and re-booked to get the part replaced and system recharged again, on my next days off one month later. For the second time I made the trip to Prince George to get my A/C fixed. They replaced the part, recharged the system, said it was good to go and blowing cold air. It only lasted until Purden this time on my way home. They charged $365.66 for my first visit and $217.20 for the second visit meaning I am out $582.86, plus two needless trips to Prince George and my A/C still does not work. I will never recommend this shop to anyone and will never use their services again."
2 Star Rating
Derek Sullivan from 07/31/2021:
"Had to just replace brake pads while i was out of town. Returned to pick vehicle up to see they had not even performed the standard job. Wanted to charge me for the mechanic looking at the vehicle. The other salesman told the guy I was dealing with to not charge me. OK tire quoted me job for almost $100 less than this shop. I will not return."
5 Star Rating
Aurora Medical from 07/14/2021:
"Such an amazing experience! I would definitely recommend to others and use them again. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and right on budget. I love how they send updates as your vehicle is being inspected and explain everything!!!! Great service River's Edge Auto Team!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Mitchell Norman from 07/20/2021:
"Simply wonderful. I greatly appreciate the emailed inspection report and cost estimate for recommended services on the invoice. Will be returning for anything i cant do myself"